How do I save my game progress?
Whether you are playing as a guest or have your Facebook account linked to the game, your progress is automatically saved as long as you are connected to the internet.
Play as a Guest by pressing the “Guest” button at the start of the game.
Want to save your progress and be able to play it on another device?
Link your Facebook account to the game! Just press the “Play” button at the start of the game or the “CONNECT” button in the Menu and you will be redirected to the Facebook login page.
*Important note: If you play the game using a Guest account, your account will not be protected if the game is deleted, and your progress may not be retrieved. Using Facebook/Apple login (for iOS devices) will ensure proper game backup and restoral in the event that you ever need it.
Pro tip: using Facebook, grants you a free 🎁 and also allows you to play with your friends. So, what are you waiting for? :)